New Music from Rashad Street

Street Official Exclusive of the Week

Bob Street-"JXN MISS" (Official Music Video)

Monday, July 2, 2012

Strongarm-Strongarm 4 Mayor

If you know Strongarm, then this is quite clear...always expect the unexpected!! Strongarm4Mayor Pt. 1 is a solid body of work by Merc Music's Beatsmith. Each record carries it's weight by each artist. "Nothings Given" & "Basic Barbie" shows some clever & witty wordplay by JA & Renee Lee. But the records that astound me where "Moment of Clarity" & "Mamacita". Clearly Strongarm has a strong sense of R&B chops as well as Hip-Hop. All & all this is must have for the iPod, car etc. I've cast my vote...what you waiting on???? Follow @J_Strongarm

No comments:

Post a Comment